Парапети Барос Вижън

about us desktop banner baros vision
about us banner baros vision

We are Manufacturer of Glass Railing Systems

baros vision black logo
baros glass black logo

As a leading European manufacturer of glass railing systems, we are positioned as a prime brand based on our commitment to innovation, quality, and customer satisfaction. We believe these values are the foundation of any successful business and we strive to embody them in everything we do.

Our team includes engineers and developers who are dedicated to realizing customized solutions that meet each client’s unique needs. We work only with proven and reputable raw material suppliers to ensure the highest quality of our balustrade systems and glass for railings.

baros vision black logo
baros glass black logo

More about our team

Our team members are our company’s greatest asset. Their ability to deliver exceptional results to our clients and partners is what sets us apart from the competition. Here is our team of experienced and capable specialists:

Bahredin Yuseinov
CEO

bahredin@barosvision.com

g.dryanov
Gursel Dryanov
Sales Director

+359876144055

i.ivanchevski
Ivan Ivanchevski
Sales Representative DACH

+359876080892

i.ivanchevski@barosvision.com

k.chergarov
Krasimir Chergarov
Logistics Expert

+359878145477

k.chergarov@barosvision.com

Bahredin Yuseinov
Chief Executive Officer

bahredin@barosvision.com

g.dryanov
Gursel Dryanov
Sales
Director

+359876144055

i.ivanchevski
Ivan Ivanchevski
Sales Representative DACH

+359876080892

i.ivanchevski@barosvision.com

k.chergarov
Krasimir Chergarov
Logistics
Expert

+359878145477

k.chergarov@barosvision.com

s.zlatev
Stoyan Zlatev
HR
Manager

+359888553005

zlatev@barosvision.com

p.peev
Peyo Peev
Marketing
Manager

+359877929104

peyo@barosvision.com

s.zlatev
Stoyan Zlatev
HR Manager

+359888553005

zlatev@barosvision.com

p.peev
Peyo Peev
Marketing Manager

+359877929104

peyo@barosvision.com

Krastyu Belev
Creative Manager

+359885089217

belev@barosvision.com

v.nenkov
Viktor Nenkov
R&D Engineer

v.nenkov@barosvision.com

Krastyu Belev
Creative
Manager

+359885089217

belev@barosvision.com

v.nenkov
Viktor Nenkov
R&D
Engineer

v.nenkov@barosvision.com

This website uses "cookies" to provide you with the best browsing experience.
This website uses "cookies" to provide you with the best browsing experience.